Beeldend Kunstenaar F tot T

Lijst van de locaties (Klik hier)

Koninklijke Fotoclub Gafodi Gavere vzw
locatie: 12.2  35.0
www.gafodi.be

Steven Galle
locatie: 28.3
galle_steven@hotmail.com
stevengalle.weebly.com/about.html

Hans Hanssens
locatie: 5.0
hans.hanssens@skynet.be
hanshanssens.blogspot.com/

HenKe
locatie: 4.5  13.2  17.4  19.2
henke.artist@gmail.com
www.henkeartist.be

Palieter Hillewaere
locatie: 15.1
palieterh@hotmail.com
www.palieter.be

Nand Huyghe (Melle) (1948 – 2020)
locatie: 28.4

Peter Jacquemyn
locatie: 19.4
peter@jacquemyn.com

Jacques ’t Kindt
locatie: 1.1  16.1  16.2  16.3  28.3 
tkindt.jacques@gmail.com

Kunstatelier Vurste o.l.v. Laurence Machelart
locatie: 18.1
Laurence.machelart@telenet.be

Dirk Lamote
locatie: 14.0
contact@dirklamote.be
www.dirklamote.be

Marc Leyman
locatie: 1.4  4.3  26.0  36.1
marcleyman@skynet.be

Tom Maebe
locatie: 4.2  13.4  19.3
tom.maebe@skynet.be

Louis Monsecour
locatie: 9.2
Louis.monsecour@gmail.com

Chris Rul
locatie: 23.0  24.0
chris_rul@yahoo.com

Guy Timmerman
locatie: 4.3  4.4  6.0  13.4  19.6-
guy.timmerman1@telenet.be
www.guytimmerman.be